Home / Principal Officers

Principal Officers

Mrs. Maryrose Omotola Akinsanya – PERMANENT SECRETARY

  Mrs. Maryrose Omotola Akinsanya is the Director, Directorate of Legislative Drafting in the Lagos State Ministry of Justice. She attended University of Lagos, Akoka where she obtained the LLB degree with honours.  She joined the Lagos State Ministry of Justice in 1984, after her Youth Corps service, as a Pupil Counsel.  She then rose through the ranks to her present …

Read More »